Photo session

Posted on May 2, 2009

0


Expedition

Today I took my jewellery out for a photo session again… (That means I’m working to get that shop up running.) One of these days I’ll have enough photos I’m actually satisfied with.

But bringing them all out like that, looking at each and every one of them again, I don’t always see them as I did when I made them. More about that tomorrow.

Well, I’m one small step closer now.
And you know: “One small step for (a) man…”

StjärnaSkarabéArmbandstrassel

Behind the scene: A bit of this and that on rag-rug. / Blandad kompott på en trasmatta.

Utflykt

Jag och mina silversmycken gick på fotosession idag. Ut i solen och plåta, plåta, plåta. Så, jo, jag jobbar faktiskt på att få igång den där butiken. Endera dan kommer jag till och med vara nöjd med tillräckligt många bilder.

Och när jag drog ut dem i dagsljus sådär så var det en och annan som såg lite annorlunda. Nya ögon. Nya associationsbanor. Mer om det imorgon.

Jag är ett litet steg närmare butiksöppning idag iallafall. Och vad var det vår vän Neil sa om små steg egentligen?

Yin & Yang

Yin & Yang